Week 2…another post!!!!

10 Jan

So far so good!! Another post whoo hoo!!!

You may remember at Christmas I sold some sweeties and gingerbread houses as gifts, and they went down really well.  The feed back has been great.  One of the lovely ladies who bought LOADS asked if I sold sweets regularly or just for Christmas etc, which got me thinking!! Would people be interested in purchasing home made sweets at other times of the year? Would they be considered a good gift for birthday etc?

So, I’ve been doing my homework! I plan to have some on offer for Valentines day (the Baileys Marshmallows I made yesterday would be perfect!) and maybe progressing it from there! And in the spirit of research I sort of accidentally purchased a book from Amazon with gourmet marshmallow recipes!!! So watch this space, there could be more fluffy, mallowy goodness to come!!!!!

 

 

 

Leave a comment